In a few hours Larry, myself and another friend will be departing the friendly confines of West Lafayette, IN and heading off to the DG National Conference in Minneapolis, MN.   I’m sure this trip will be full of fellowship, solid teaching, and plenty of fun, so  I’m  primed and ready to go.

Another thing I’m excited about (maybe more the conference) is the discounted books!  Feel free to let me know if there is a specific book you want me to pick up.  I should have access to the Internet, so shoot me an email or leave a comment on this post and I’ll try to accommodate you.

Sometime next week I’m planning to do a post on the conference.  It may take me a few days or so to process some of the information so don’t wait expectantly for it.

May the Lord be glorified this weekend!

